Guestbook – PANORAMA apartments and studios in Agios Gordios, Corfu, Greece

Reviews

Feel free to submit your review at the bottom of this page!

 

get link Cati Cortesi wrote on Oct 07, 2018 21:19
I enjoyed my stay at the Panorama.
Everything was clean, neat and comfortable.
Maria and her parents were very friendly and helpful.
The view from my balcony was spectacular!
I will recommend the Panorama apartments to anybody!
Kind regards. Cati

follow site Denise B wrote on Oct 04, 2018 12:54
Wonderful stay!
Have just arrived back after a lovely 1 week holiday staying at the panorama apartments, rooms clean, bright and very spacious and large balcony with beautiful view of the bay sunsets are legendary here!
Agios gordios is a lovely little village and the locals are lovely and friendly with lots of tavernas serving beautiful food and service.
The staff at the panorama Spiro’s Maria and Dina are very friendly and accommodating with a lovely view from the pool and pool bar that is open until you want to go to bed!
Thank you for a lovely stay and to spiros for the many kahluas I drank whilst listening to funky music in the bar I would definitely stay here again in the future! 🙂

neurontin mg side eff Erika Bulganová wrote on Sep 25, 2018 16:03
Nice furnished apartment-clean and with exquisite views of the sea and the mountains.Services were also super. We have not had such accommodation anymore.Corfu is a beautiful island, we will definitely come back here. Thank you for a nice holiday.

Virginie Delalande wrote on Sep 24, 2018 12:26
Notre séjour au panorama était parfait. L ‘endroit est très beau avec une magnifique vue sur la baie.
À la chambre est propre, plus grande et le petit dévéuner sur nous terrasse face à la mer chaque matin Été et déLice.
Tout le staff est charmante et disponible.
Aux piscines à l’est de taille idé.
Nous recommandons cet établissement.

Virginija Å ilinienÄ wrote on Sep 16, 2018 19:31
We really enjoyed our stay at the panorama hotel. The rooms were nice and clean. Another advantage is that the balcony view is breathtaking and the seaside is very close. Maria was very nice and helpful. The only thing that could be improved is that the room service could be a bit better. Thank you for the nice stay.

Jenny Barrett wrote on Sep 09, 2018 10:00
Myself and Greg really loved staying with you. The scenery was incredible – what a beautiful place to have a morning swim! The rooms were very clean and we had everything we needed. Your family are lovely too, very friendly and always on hand to help. The walk up the hill was great as it gave us the view and the peace of not being in town. Thank you

caitlin Fitzpatrick wrote on Aug 27, 2018 20:16
I enjoyed my stay immensely. The staff were always warm and welcoming, the facilities were great and the food that was cooked for me was always delicious. If I’m ever in Corfu again I would definitely love to stay at Panorama.

Phil Dearman wrote on Aug 21, 2018 13:04
This is a superb place to stay and relax. The views over the bay, sunsets and hills are excellent.
Rooms and pool are very clean and owners are very friendly and welcoming.
We would definitely like to return!

Iman & Tim wrote on Aug 20, 2018 09:42
Vacation 2018🌴
We stayed for 14 days and we loved the view, swimming pool and our balcony.
Everyone is so nice and you always get fresh food and fresh drinks. We enjoyed every day to the fullest!
Thankyou for everything Spiros and Maria.

Silvia v hees wrote on Jul 31, 2018 10:16
Hele leuke locatie
We waren er in juli geweest. Samen met een vriendin en haar 3 kinderen. We hebben ons er prima vermaakt. Hele lieve mensen. Gezellige avonden aan de bar met Spiros, met geweldige muziek. Prachtig uitzicht, en een lekker zwembad met heerlijk water. Bedankt, gr Marga, Silvia en de kinderen.

Carl & Eleonor wrote on Jul 23, 2018 09:24
We really enjoyed our stay at the Panorama Hotel! The view was stunning with a relaxing pool area and a nice bar. The service was splendid,always friendly and helping out. And if you go – dont hesitate to book a tour of the island with the hotel, as Spiros is a terrific guide and will take you to breathtaking view points.

The food is freshly made and tasty. Try the saganaki and the tiropitakia in the bar – really nice snack dishes. If we go back to Corfu we will definately stay here again.

Regarding Agios Gordios – it’s a charmig little villiage with a nice beach and crystal clear water. The people are kind and there are plenty of restaurants to choose from.

DORINA wrote on Jul 16, 2018 01:03
I had a last minute booking last night at Panorama. Bearing in mind i booked it less then 24 before arrival, I was really impressed with their price per night. Only £36 or 40 Euro. Booked it via Booking.com. The room had an en-suite shower room and had modest furniture, however very clean, spotless white tiles and white bed shits and plenty of clean white towels. Bearing in mind it was the middle of July the room was very fresh, not humid.

After making my booking via Booking.com i received an email from the management at Panorama confirming the booking and asking if I had any queries, which they would be happy to help. I jumped to the opportunity. I needed a taxi for the next morning at 6:30 am to take me to the ferry port. They arranged that for me and even woke me up on time as i overslept and i would have surely missed my ferry.

This was a very short stay for me at the Panorama Hotel, but what impressed me most was the hospitality. At Booking.com it said that check-in is up to 9 pm. However I found them waiting for me at midnight with a friendly smile in their face, as my flight was delayed. Their staff Maria was the one who had replied to my email in the morning at around 8 am, and she was the same one at midnight greeting me with a smile. Surely she must have been tired of such a long day, but she hid it well. Very, very friendly. I don’t know why that impressed me so much, i guess i felt reassured everything was going to go smoothly for my journey, especially as i am not one to travel on my own and make decisions and arrange trips and hotels. I felt like i had a friend i could rely on in another country. Especially as i don’t speak Greek, I felt quite reassured when i realised their English was very competent.

I would highly recommend this place and i would be happy to be a returning customer.

Stanislav wrote on Jul 12, 2018 15:52
It was our second stay at Panorama hotel and these are the reasons why we came back: clean and cozy rooms, nice and welcoming people, wonderful view.

Tero wrote on Jul 09, 2018 09:42
Panorama Hotel was very nice place to stay! Staff were very polite and wonderful people. Everything worked well! I can fully recommend!

M & L wrote on Jul 07, 2018 16:39
Kalispera Maria!

We are now back home in Stockholm and i just wanted to thank you for a wonderful stay at our place last week. You and your mum and dad are so friendly and serviceminded. It cant be easy to work so hard and still be so kind and glad all the time. But so you know your smile and kindness give so much. So thank you again for your smile and kindness and thank your dad for the shots at the footballgame (will remember that) and your mum for getting us from and back to the airport safely. Hope to visit you sometime again in the future. If you will visit Stockholm in the future and want some tips just send an email and say hello :).

Best regards
M and L

Lisa wrote on Jul 04, 2018 11:45
We were happy with our accomodation at the Panorama Hotel. The rooms, pool etc. were very clean and well maintained/equipped. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our short stay!
One tiny remark: it would be quite practical to have a possibility to hang up bathing towels, bathing suits etc. on the balcony, so that it can dry. Also in the rooms there aren’t any hooks for towels or clothing.

Mihai wrote on Jul 03, 2018 12:00
Very nice place, clean and nice view. Also, the staf was kind and helpful.

A & G wrote on Jun 22, 2018 20:56
Hello to all at Panorama. We really loved our stay with you; what a great place! A big “Thank You” to everyone there. We hope to see you all again. Kalispera!

СветланРwrote on Jun 22, 2018 20:47
Hi Maria
Thanks for these two weeks. We had a great time in your hotel and Agios Gordios. It matched us perfect, calm and friendly. We really enjoyed the stay. It was a perfect spare time spending.
Thank you all.
Best regards
Svetlana

Sandra wrote on May 29, 2018 19:06
We had a very nice time at the Panorama hotel, the room is big with a functional small kitchen. Nice balcony with view at the sea. 10 minutes walk to the beach and down town.
Nice swimming pool with a bar for drinks and snacks, view at the sea. I will definitely recommend this hotel to stay in Agios Gordios.

Livia and Ollipekka wrote on May 23, 2018 18:14
thank you very much for our wonderful honeymoon! We chose Agios Gordios as a destination for our honeymoon and it couldn’t have been better! ❤️Besides that greek food is great, landscapes breathtaking and the people extremely friendly, the accommodation at Panorama Apartments was the best choice we could have made and we would like to thank Maria, Spiros, Dina and the lovely cleaning ladies once again for an unforgettable holiday.
The view from our apartment was unbelievable, we enjoyed every morning a nice breakfast on the balcony and in the evenings a cold Mythos beer. Panorama Apartments is definitely a place where we will be back!
Thank you to this wonderful family for having us there and treating us so nice! See you soon!

Best regards,
Livia and Olli (Germany)

Konrad wrote on May 15, 2018 13:08
EI do not know where to start. This place is amazing and meets all needs: beautiful view of the sea and the surrounding area, clean and tidy room and bathroom, large parking, wifi, air conditioning, excellent room service, and the whole is complemented by the hospitality and professionalism of Mrs. Maria. I honestly recommend!

Gerdas wrote on Apr 17, 2018 20:03
Every thing was very good, the room was very nice, clean, spacy and convinient.
Thank You very much.

Ewa wrote on Apr 17, 2018 16:20
Maria ,that was one week i paradise THANK YOU

Laura wrote on Apr 12, 2018 17:48
Die Kommunikation mit dem Hotel war immer unproblematisch und sehr freundlich. Das Zimmer hat eine kleine Küche, was für uns perfekt war. Vom Balkon aus hat man eine wunderschöne Sicht auf das Meer und die gegenüberliegenden Hügel. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und können diese Unterkunft nur empfehlen!

Carly Edwards wrote on Apr 05, 2018 19:50
What a lovely little place. Clean, friendly and a very short work into the town/Beach. Staff were extremely accommodating and picked us up at the airport for a much better price than we could find any where else.
We went for a short break and the views certainly helped us unwind.
We would go back 🙂

Patricia Rees wrote on Apr 03, 2018 10:26
We loved everything about the Panorama apartments – spacious (plenty of room for 4 people), lovely secluded balcony with beautiful views to the sea and countryside. Maria was amazing – friendly and always welcoming, nothing was too much trouble; in fact all the ladies working at the Panorama were lovely. Bathroom was a nice size but the shower cubicle could have been a little bigger. Pool and bar/cafe perfect. Just wish it had been warmer to enjoy a swim in the pool! Village and beach within 10 minute walk, plenty of supermarkets and restaurants We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Thank you Maria!

Clive Sargant wrote on Sep 23, 2017 01:12
Hi Maria,Dina and Spiros,
Thank you for another amazing holiday at your wonderful apartments. Our studio was spacious and immaculately clean, with fresh towels and bedding changed nearly every day. The pool area was spotless and Maria and Dina were always on hand of a daytime to serve us lovely food and give us anything we needed and of course of an evening we were entertained and served by the wonderful Spiros.
See you all next year.
Yamas

Clive and Maxine
England

Pauline Bennett wrote on Sep 14, 2017 12:39
So pleased we discovered Panorama! Lovely, clean, apartments/studios with fabulous views. Great pool area and snack bar with delicious food. Very impressed with communication prior to our stay and everyone so kind, helpful and full of useful information whilst we we there. The village and beach are only a short walk and even coming back up the hill gets easier with practice! The girls and I loved everything about the area and this gem of a place! Highly recommend. Thank you

Olga Batalova wrote on Sep 09, 2017 19:54
Thank you for a great holiday! The apartment was very nice, comfortable, spacious and included everything necessary things: wi fi internet, tv, equipped kitchen etc. Cleaning is every day. The stuff is very friendly and helpful. There is a pool in the bar. It was very nice picturesque landscape view from the balcony and wonderful fresh air. The place is very quiet and created for complete relaxation. It takes few minutes to get to the beach on foot.
Thank you!

Gordon Hesketh wrote on Aug 21, 2017 14:23
We loved our week at the Panorama! Maria and her family were lovely, friendly and helpful from before we arrived until the moment we left. The rooms were great, with air-conditioning and safes included, the pool and terrace were lovely and clean, and the views are fantastic. We spent several of our days lounging beside (and in) the pool and eating the tasty food and drinking ice cold beers at the pool bar, looking out at the amazing view. We very much hope to return!

Dominique LAGROST wrote on Aug 21, 2017 13:04
Très bien situé. Et bon rapport qualité prix. Personnels sympathiques.

Nikolyuk Irina wrote on Aug 18, 2017 20:34
Lovely hotel with a magnificent view from the window. Very comfortable beds. Clean and comfortable. Many thanks !

Eva Duve wrote on Aug 16, 2017 20:25
Great communication espacially before Our arrival. Always somebody to contact.
Beautiful sight from the balcony. New towels every Day. All around a wonderful Vacation at panorama hotel!

Zoltán Kováts wrote on Aug 14, 2017 15:23
Kiváló kilátással rendelkező apartman, elfogadható áron! A szobák tiszták és minden nap friss törölközőt készítenek be, a szobában kizárólag az erkélyajtóról a szúnyogháló hiányzott. A szállásadók nagyon kedvesek és értenek a vendéglátáshoz, a medence kiváló a felfrissülésre. Jó szívvel ajánlom mindenkinek

Clare Whitehead wrote on Aug 12, 2017 20:28
We loved our 4night stay at The Panorama. A really lovely family-run hotel. It is clean and airy and we were very well looked after. The pool is a real treat and the poolside bar is great! Lovely, friendly staff and the view from our room and the terrace is simply stunning!! We will be returning for sure!!
😃☀️😎

Ellen van Broekhoven wrote on Aug 07, 2017 20:58
We had a very nice stay in Agios Gordios and at the Panorma appartment. It was bigger than we thought it would be. There was airco and a nice pleasant balcony with a view over the Mediterranean. The room was sober, but clean. The swimming pool and sunbeds were pleasant, not too crowded.
The beds were a little too hard and the coffee at the swimming pool did not live up to our expectations, but these are just little recommendations for improvement. Over all we had a very nice stay en hope to see you again next time. Corfu is gorgeous with many beautiful beaches and bays! Very friendly people in general and many lovely restaurants with good and affordable, meals. Thanks for everything!

Mona Jansen wrote on Aug 07, 2017 15:42
Nice little hotel with friendly staff. The cleaning was good.

Andrea Frison wrote on Aug 06, 2017 15:04
It was great!

Francoise Bailly Torres wrote on Aug 01, 2017 08:14
Perché en haut de la colline l’hôtel bénéficie d’une vue superbe Et mérite son nom Les appartements sont spacieux et simples et les larges loggias bien à l’ombre sont tres reposantes Le personnel est accueillant et la piscine jolie Les livres à disposition des clients sont une heureuse l’initiative Et le checkin à midi bien pratique On recommande vivement

Helene Huck wrote on Jul 31, 2017 12:32
Great holidays in a nicely situated hotel. The view was perfect and we felt welcome, the staff is very friendly, thank you!

Johan Ericson wrote on Jul 30, 2017 16:02
Panorama

Caroline Perrin wrote on Jul 24, 2017 16:11
Bonjour,
Ce message pour vous signifier notre satisfaction à séjourner dans votre établissement.
L’endroit comporte une vue magnifique, l’appartement est agréable et très propre.
Le rapport qualité-prix est excellent.
En vous souhaitant une bonne continuation,
Cordialement,
Caroline P.

Jerzy Bajuk wrote on Jul 22, 2017 11:29
There are no minuses at all. I was there with two kids (10 and 16) and my mom. Very nice and clean facilities, good food at the hotel bar, very nice and clean swimming pool, in my opinion very close distance to the sea and no trouble at all in climbing up the hill to the hotel after long day on a beach in the sun. The most important to mention here are the owners! You will get full support, help, advices regarding literally everything not only Corfu as such. Thank you so much for brill time and beautiful memories!

Marina Marler wrote on Jul 20, 2017 18:39
What a fantastic and hospitable family business you are. WOW FACTOR from Amy and Marina. Firstly your accomadation is excellent value for money. You have the best sea views anybody could wish for.
You also go far and beyond the call of duty to provide comfort and support for your guests. We cannot thank you enough for the warm welcome and the enjoyable stay we had at Panarama. It was our pleasure to stay with you. The swimming pool beautiful and the cocktails made by Spiros himself were fantastic along with yummy food. We cannot wait to return with the other members of our family. ThankYou Mr & Mrs Spiros and Marie. You are feeling like our family now we have found you. Xxxxxxx

ALexandra Stefan wrote on Jul 19, 2017 18:06
We have just returned home after a 7 nights stay A-at this hotel. Everything was great, the rooms were nice And Clean And the staff very nice And helpfull.
We would return anytime!

Christine Jonsson wrote on Jul 15, 2017 15:33
Very nice hotel and amazing people! We booked a taxi from from the hotel very last minut, but it was no problem!

The rooms had amazing views over the bay. And a very nice pool with a view as well.

Lars Hasselgård wrote on Jul 13, 2017 16:50
Hello! We (family with two adults and three children) had some very nice days at Panorama!

Theresia Wienholt wrote on Jul 10, 2017 18:06
We spent two wonderful weeks in the panorama apartments. Since it was not possible to get an apartment with an ocean view at the same time, we were able to move to three days. The apartment was basic but functional. The mattresses were in a very good condition, as well as the bathroom. There was an air conditioning and a small balcony, which for two people completely sufficient. The kitchen could have been more comfortable. The price / performance ratio was definitely right and we will certainly return.

Andrzej Labak wrote on Jun 04, 2017 23:37
It was great!

Shane Mulligan wrote on May 06, 2017 17:16
I loved it. The owners were fantastic the food was great and the room was very nice. I would definitely go again.

Donna Bartlett wrote on Apr 16, 2017 14:11
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Very helpful and friendly.
Nice room best view ever

Mauro Grisi wrote on Apr 08, 2017 20:53
excellent

Roberta on Hotels.com wrote on Mar 28, 2017 12:00

You’ll Love Corfu

My stay was amazing and I will definitely be back next year at this time. Though off season it still was absolutely beautiful. Weather was sunny every day with daytime temps 68- 75 degrees. If you Don’t want to right the crowd s this is the time to go and Panorama is the place to stay. View breath taking, rooms large for Greece, staff amazing and accommodating. Paid only 28$ Euros a night!! Rent a car and see the island.

Christophe and Laurence Debaisieux wrote on Nov 04, 2016 19:27

Thank you for this wonderful stay. We enjoyed the location, the equipment of the appartment, the pool, the beautiful view by the sea… We will come back soon.
Best regards.

Barbora Havlikova wrote on Oct 29, 2016 21:56

Thank you for everything😊Panorama is the best and Spiros is amazing men❤️5********

Pa Sk wrote on Oct 15, 2016 13:25

We really enjoyed stay in this hotel , excellent staff , beautiful view , nice food , there is no bad thing to say !
Would definitely recommend.

Pav&Maria

Sandra Leitchman wrote on Oct 10, 2016 15:10

Agios Gordios is great location to unwind and staying at the Panorama gave us the views of the area we were looking for making for a very enjoyable holiday.

Kind regards and hope to see you again next year.
Sandra and Anne

Stephen Daly wrote on Oct 07, 2016 12:25

Great hotel – very welcoming and helpful staff, lovely views, clean quiet spacious rooms, easy walking distance of the sea and the village – highly recommended.

Davor Pavicevic wrote on Sep 26, 2016 11:53

Nice&clean!
Thank you for pleasant stay!

Caroline Grevenig wrote on Sep 22, 2016 08:52

Thank you for the nice stay at Panorama Hotel.
We enjoyed it 🙂
Greetings
Caroline and Patrick

Christine Boston wrote on Sep 17, 2016 11:12

Had a fantastic holiday. Everyone at Panorama were very friendly and helpful I would highly recommend staying here and will definitely return for another holiday. Thank you.

Philip Patino wrote on Sep 14, 2016 13:25

Had a wonderful stay at the Panorama! Great location, bar, pool and very friendly helpful family. We would go there again in a heartbeat!!

Janni Frost wrote on Sep 13, 2016 22:11

We just want to thank you for a lovely week -We have Said it before 😀We love your hotel and you . Hope to see you next year.

Moisa Cristian wrote on Sep 10, 2016 20:48

We booked two rooms in this apart-hotel and we really enjoyed our stay.
Wish we could have stayed longer.

Tomi Donchev wrote on Sep 02, 2016 12:02

Everything was perfect – the room , the pool, the stuff , the view.

Andrea Balcone wrote on Sep 01, 2016 23:53

We most certainly had a fabulous stay at the Panorama hotel and would be happy to return in the near future.

A nice and peaceful location with lovely views of the sea, the staff was very friendly by the pool area and the room was a good size with all essentials provided.

We would like to thank you all for a great stay on the lovely island of Corfu.

Chris Austin wrote on Aug 29, 2016 15:29

We had a very nice stay at Panorama. The rooms were always nice and clean and we enjoyed the views over the bay. We liked going up to the pool bar each morning for our Greek breakfasts. All of the staff were always friendly and helpful

John Zomerdijk wrote on Aug 29, 2016 12:21

Last week we stayed at panorama appartements. We where with two families and Maria managed to put us in two appartements next to eachother which was a great surprise to us because she couldn’t promise that in front. We had a great stay there with a fantastic view over the village, the mountains and see. The appartements where large enough and had airconditioning. We all enjoyed it very much. I can recommend these appartements to everybody.

Miss Latreche wrote on Aug 21, 2016 16:08

Amazing! Thank you very much for this beautiful view. We enjoyed a lot the food and the swimming pool. Thank you Maria for your marvellous Ice Coffee! It was great! 🙂

Reinhold Beck wrote on Aug 18, 2016 18:17

we had great holidays.
Every morning started with a phantastic view, the room was clean and all worked very well.
So,we are completely satisfied and if we come back to Corfu, we will stay in Panorama!
Reinhold and Elvira Beck from Munich, Germany

Bas van Wolffelaar wrote on Aug 17, 2016 18:37

We loved our stay. Very nice atmosphere and service. The swimming pool was lovely and clean. We don’t have any recommondations for improvement. We’ll come back if we’re on corfu again.

wilhelmus wouters wrote on Aug 15, 2016 18:17

we had a very nice time thanks to the family.
good food nice people

Davide PAGLIARINI wrote on Aug 06, 2016 14:13

Perfect
A very beautiful appartament
A very surprised
Wonderfull

Susan Hales wrote on Jul 31, 2016 12:12

Hi Maria
We would like to thank you and your family for a fantastic holiday, we had an amazing time! The apartment was spacious and very clean everything we needed was in there. The food was lovely and we had great service.
The pool was great and we enjoyed the late night drinks with Spiros. We couldn’t fault anything about the holiday and we will definitely return in the near future.

Many thanks

The Hales family

Tatiana Zhuravleva wrote on Jul 30, 2016 09:07

just what we needed from the hotel: beautiful view from the balcony, not far from the sandy beach, kitchen in the room to make breakfast.

Henk van de Pol wrote on Jul 20, 2016 14:18

We had a very pleasant Holiday.The app.was very clean and had a beautifull vieuw.Hosts are very friendly. We would stay here again when we come to Corfu.

Eva Gudrun Augusta Sebjoernsen wrote on Jul 19, 2016 15:34

Thank you for a pleasent stay at a good hotel with a beautiful location. Very Nice and welcoming staff. We had a great time 🙂

Christine wrote on Jul 18, 2016 23:53

We had a very pleasant stay at Panorama hotel.

The sea view was fantastic. The owners were always very kind and helpful during the stay.
The apartment was big and had a large balcony and the beds were comfortable. The cleaning was excellent, both inside the apartment and outside by the pool. It was always enough sunbeds. We enjoyed good meals at the hotel.

john walters wrote on Jul 12, 2016 14:10

Fantastic Holiday with Family.

We had a fantastic holiday. The hotel was excellent and the hosts, Spiros, Maria and Dina looked after us throughout our stay. The view from the hotel balconies was amazing and we were very impressed with the clean double bedroom apartment we were allocated. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would look forward to visiting again.

Daniel Nygren wrote on Jul 12, 2016 12:10

Hi Maria
Thanks for these two weeks. We had a great time in your hotel and agios gordios. It matched us perfect, calm and friendly. We really enjoyed the stay.
Thank you all.
Best regards
Daniel

Gisela Ward wrote on Jun 27, 2016 18:27

Hello again!Now we are back in Sweden and we loved our stay at Panorama. We loved everything about it, the village, the people, the view. It was clean and we felt very welcome. We would definitely love to come back and stay at Panorama. Hope to see you again // Gisela

Clive Sargant wrote on Jun 20, 2016 00:15

Hi Maria,Dina and Spiros,
Thank you so much for making our holiday such an enjoyable one!!! From the moment Spiros collected us from the airport we new we were in for a great time.
On arrival at the Panorama, Maria showed us to our immaculately clean studio which had a beautiful sea view. The pool was so inviting with plenty of sun beds and of a daytime the charming Maria was always there to serve us fresh fruit juices. Lunch time Dina spoilt us with freshly prepared salads and corfiot dishes. Evenings were spent at one of the wonderful beach side restaurants in the beautiful Agios Gordios watching the sunset and at the pool bar in the company of many newly made friends and of course being served and entertained by the wonderful Spiros into the early hours!!!!! YAMAS!!!

Can’t wait to return to the Panorama.
Thank you so much.

Clive and Maxine from Worcestershire England

Julie Forman wrote on Jun 18, 2016 16:37

Great value, lovely big room with all we needed for our stay. Friendly welcome so thank you Spiros and family for your hospitality.

Julia Gossen wrote on Jun 16, 2016 09:50

extraordinary holiday at Panorama 🙂

I contacted Maria per mail. She was so nice to organise us the car that stood at the Airport when we arrived in the night! His father waited for us so we could drink our first Mythos on Korfu and gave us our keys. Best surprise when we stood up – the view- from our balcony. We loved it, the sea in the front, the beautiful forested hills in the back. I believe there is no village at Korfu like Agios gordios. We had everything we Need, so we called the stay “all inclusive our way”. If we weren’t driving around the Island, we have been in Agios gordios at the beach, where we have eaten the best greek meals, or we layed at the pool at Panoramas. We will come back next year with our parents and Brothers and sisters. It is the perfect Location to spend Quality time, get away from the daily stress and explore the hole Island. Love it, love it, love it.

Lisa Cornelius wrote on Jun 02, 2016 13:20

We had a wonderful stay with you, apartment was spacious clean and had a great view. Very family friendly and the staff were all pleasant and very helpful. Would stay again and recommend to friends

Thank you

Lisa

Flemming Johansen wrote on Aug 13, 2015 18:52

Dear Dina, Maria and Spiros.

We stayed at the Panorama Hotel the last two weeks in June, 2015.
First we would like to thank you for a wonderful stay, and we would definitely like to come back if the opportunity presents itself.
Maria was a great help when booking and gave us a room with a beautiful view, and every morning it was Dina who served served breakfast by the pool, just whatever we wanted, whether it was coffee, juice, omelet – you name it.
Spiros was the man who, among other things manages all the technical and was immediately taken action, even if it related only to “illegally” parked cars;-)))

We wish you and Greece all the best and hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Marianne and Flemming,
Denmark

Birthe wrote on Sep 18, 2013 10:30

What a great holiday! We enjoyed our stay very much in your nice apartment and it was very nice to meet you both.
We love the weather, the water and the Greek people.
We hope we will be back one day!

jones family wrote on Aug 14, 2012 09:24

Thank you so much for everything you both made our stay just perfect! service and help nothing to much trouble we thank you for that,everything was just as decribed fabulous view,and everything at hand area amazing thank you both again.already looking at flights so speak very soon Dave tracy sam amelia x

Elmer and Nathaly Bronkhorst wrote on Apr 08, 2012 20:35

Hello Spiros and Dini,
How are you? we are looking forward to our holiday this summer! This will be the second time at your appartment for us, 2010 was the first time and is was great!! Greater then great, so we’re comming back again, haha!
Well, see you 11th of august and hopefully we’ll have the same studio as we had in 2010, it was great!

Greetings, Elmer and Nathaly fro Holland

 


 
 

 

Submit your review

 



 


 


 


 


 

 

This webpage does not use cookies and is secured by 256-bit SSL encryption



 

* agiosgordiospanorama.com & agiosgordiospanorama.gr are the original PANORAMA in Agios Gordios, Corfu island with original content. Beware of imitations.

 

PANORAMA apartments & studios, Agios Gordios, 49084 Corfu, Greece
Tel.: +30 2661053365 | Fax: +30 2661059057 | E-mail: panorama1@otenet.gr
W: www.agiosgordiospanorama.gr | www.agiosgordiospanorama.com

FacebookInstagram
 

Go to top